VZW Jan Primus

Wespelaarsesteenweg 106 – 3150 Haacht
E-mail: info@jan-primus.be
IBAN: BE87 0682 2785 0094
BIC: GKCCBEBB
BTW: BE 0471 321 515
RPR: Leuven

vzw Bestuur

Veiligheid – Preventie

Peeters Dimitri
Dimitri@jan-primus.be

Techniek – Materiaal

Peeters Jan
Jan@jan-primus.be

Lounge – Social Media

Nathalie Van Roey
Nathalie@jan-primus.be

Overige bestuursleden

Jennes Jim
Jim@jan-primus.be
_

Derboven Koen
Koen@jan-primus.be
_

medewerkers@jan-primus.be

Rommelmarkt

rommelmarkt@Jan-primus.be

© JanPrimus vzw | Bezoek ook

of

D
E
E
L

deze website